Thing #10 – Figure It Out!

For thing #10, our professor posted a QR code to be scanned. After I downloaded a QR Reader app, and scanned the code, I read this message: “Congratulations! You’ve broken the mystery of QR codes! Now, for your #10 Thing task, use the information at the following link and create one to place in your blog. Tell me about your day so far! Have fun with this!” So, I followed the link she provided, and it took me to Cool Cat Teacher Blog, where I found a link to create my own QR code…See if you can figure it out!

Attachment-1

Leave a Reply

